Precision Healthcare Delivery

Contact Us

If you wish to contact us for additional information regarding any of our services, please call our toll free number or e-mail us. If you would like for us to respond via e-mail, we will only provide requested information and will not send junk e-mail or provide your e-mail address to anyone else.

Precision Healthcare Delivery

PHD Fax: 502-426-8272 2301 River Road, Suite 302
Louisville, KY 40206
PHD Main Office: 502-426-9680
PHD Toll Free Fax: 888-640-9680
PHD Toll Free Phone: 888-426-9680

Company Officers

Barbara Newton, CEO bnewton@phdelivery.com 502-814-3140
Tom Samuels, CFO tsamuels@phdelivery.com 502-814-3174
Umaara Hadley, Credentialing Manager uhadley@phdelivery.com 502-814-3187
Susan Thompson, Director of Network Development sthompson@phdelivery.com 502-814-3171
Melia Glass, Director of Medical Management mglass@phdelivery.com 502-259-5807
Paula Straub, Pharmacist pstraub@phdelivery.com 502-814-3156
Melia Hall, Director of Quality Improvement mhall@phdelivery.com 502-814-3192
2301 River Road, Suite 302, Louisville, KY 40206 • Phone: (502) 426-9680 or (888) 426-9680 • Fax:(502) 426-8272
Webmail
Home